Curses by Lish McBride

Featured

Thank you to Penguin Teen & Netgalley for an eARC of this in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. Best case of surprise gays. ID: Curses by Lish McBride sitting in a ring of pastel flowers with a dragon knife next to it. Check out my Instagram post! Curses is a … Continue reading Curses by Lish McBride

The Light at the Bottom of the World (Light the Abyss #1) by London Shah

Featured

Hey y’all I’m super excited to be on @London.Shah’s Street team for Journey to the Heart of the Abyss! I’ll be reading an arc later this month but first I wanted to share my review and the amazing new cover for book 1! The paperback publishes on Sept 28th—AKA the best day ever (my birthday). ID: … Continue reading The Light at the Bottom of the World (Light the Abyss #1) by London Shah

The Lightest Object in the Universe by Kimi Eiselle

Featured

[ID: The Lightest Object in the Universe on top of two books stacked horizontally. Next to the book stack is a red striped canvas tote full of spring/pastel flowers. In between the books and bag is a mini brown Caffeine and Legends box.] Check out my Instagram post! 3.5/5 Received this in my September 2020 … Continue reading The Lightest Object in the Universe by Kimi Eiselle

Blog Tour: Follow Your Arrow by Jessica Verdi

Featured

Title: Follow Your ArrowAuthor: Jessica VerdiGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, LGBT, Contemporary, Romance, FeminismGoodreads synopsis: For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is a riveting and irresistible take on love, life, and identity -- both online and off.CeCe Ross is kind of a big deal. She and her girlfriend, Silvie, are social media influencers with … Continue reading Blog Tour: Follow Your Arrow by Jessica Verdi

Battle of the Bookstagram: Phoenix Heart by Sarah K. L. Wilson

Featured

Sarah K.L. Wilson has three books and she is letting bookstagram decide which one she publishes first by whichever book gets the most pre-orders! Battle of the Bookstagram! I'm on #TeamPhoenixHeart.⁠⁠ Synopsis: Disabled and rejected in her community, she has never had a best friend. Until one day, a phoenix enters her world, tied to … Continue reading Battle of the Bookstagram: Phoenix Heart by Sarah K. L. Wilson

Boyfriend Material by Alexis Hall

Featured

I received an ALC thanks to Libro FM as part of their ALC Influencer program. All opinions are my own. Title: Boyfriend MaterialAuthor: Alexis HallGenre/s and Tags: Romance, Contemporary, LGBTQ+/Queer, Fiction, AdultGoodreads synopsis: Wanted:One (fake) boyfriendPractically perfect in every way Luc O'Donnell is tangentially--and reluctantly--famous. His rock star parents split when he was young, and the father he's … Continue reading Boyfriend Material by Alexis Hall

Featured

The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

I received an ALC thanks to Libro FM as part of their ALC Influencer program. All opinions are my own. Title: The Voting BoothAuthor: Brandy ColbertGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction, Politics, Goodreads synopsis: Marva Sheridan was born ready for this day. She's always been driven to make a difference in the world, and what … Continue reading The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

Blog Tour: Cute Mutants Volume One: Mutant Pride (Cute Mutants #1) by SJ Whitby

Featured

Title: Cute Mutants Vol One: Mutant PrideAuthor: SJ WhitbySeries: Cute MutantsPublished/Publisher: June 2020, Self-publishedGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Science-Fiction, LGBTQ, Fantasy, SuperheroesGoodreads synopsis: My name is Dylan Taylor, human incarnation of the burning dumpster gif, and this is my life. I always wanted to be an X-Man. Except people and me never got along, and apparently you need social … Continue reading Blog Tour: Cute Mutants Volume One: Mutant Pride (Cute Mutants #1) by SJ Whitby

Book Tour: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode One by Bri Spicer

Featured

Title: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode OneAuthor: Bri SpicerGenre/s and Tags: Fantasy, LGBTQ+, Sci-fi, QueerGoodreads synopsis: A grief-stricken knight, desperate to protect the woman she loves after the destruction of their homeworld.A magic-wielding warrior Librarian, determined to fight back against the corrupt Empire and megacorps and crime syndicates that took everything from her.Their long-lost … Continue reading Book Tour: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode One by Bri Spicer

Featured

ARC Review: Kiss the Fae (Vicious Faeries #1) by Natalia Jaster

Thank you to BOMM and the author for a copy in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own. After an unfortunate encounter with a poacher, Lark and her sisters enter Fae territory. Anyone who enters must pay a price. The three must leave behind the human world and each enter a domain of … Continue reading ARC Review: Kiss the Fae (Vicious Faeries #1) by Natalia Jaster