Curses by Lish McBride

Featured

Thank you to Penguin Teen & Netgalley for an eARC of this in exchange for an honest review. All opinions are my own. Best case of surprise gays. ID: Curses by Lish McBride sitting in a ring of pastel flowers with a dragon knife next to it. Check out my Instagram post! Curses is a … Continue reading Curses by Lish McBride

The Light at the Bottom of the World (Light the Abyss #1) by London Shah

Featured

Hey y’all I was invited to read an ARC of @London.Shah’s Journey to the Heart of the Abyss! I’ll be reading it later this month but first I wanted to share my review and the amazing new cover for book 1! The paperback publishes on Sept 28th—AKA the best day ever (my birthday). ID: The new … Continue reading The Light at the Bottom of the World (Light the Abyss #1) by London Shah

The Lightest Object in the Universe by Kimi Eiselle

Featured

[ID: The Lightest Object in the Universe on top of two books stacked horizontally. Next to the book stack is a red striped canvas tote full of spring/pastel flowers. In between the books and bag is a mini brown Caffeine and Legends box.] Check out my Instagram post! 3.5/5 Received this in my September 2020 … Continue reading The Lightest Object in the Universe by Kimi Eiselle

Blog Tour: Follow Your Arrow by Jessica Verdi

Featured

Title: Follow Your ArrowAuthor: Jessica VerdiGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, LGBT, Contemporary, Romance, FeminismGoodreads synopsis: For fans of Becky Albertalli and Adam Silvera, this is a riveting and irresistible take on love, life, and identity -- both online and off.CeCe Ross is kind of a big deal. She and her girlfriend, Silvie, are social media influencers with … Continue reading Blog Tour: Follow Your Arrow by Jessica Verdi

Boyfriend Material by Alexis Hall

Featured

I received an ALC thanks to Libro FM as part of their ALC Influencer program. All opinions are my own. Title: Boyfriend MaterialAuthor: Alexis HallGenre/s and Tags: Romance, Contemporary, LGBTQ+/Queer, Fiction, AdultGoodreads synopsis: Wanted:One (fake) boyfriendPractically perfect in every way Luc O'Donnell is tangentially--and reluctantly--famous. His rock star parents split when he was young, and the father he's … Continue reading Boyfriend Material by Alexis Hall

Featured

The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

I received an ALC thanks to Libro FM as part of their ALC Influencer program. All opinions are my own. Title: The Voting BoothAuthor: Brandy ColbertGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction, Politics, Goodreads synopsis: Marva Sheridan was born ready for this day. She's always been driven to make a difference in the world, and what … Continue reading The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

Blog Tour: Cute Mutants Volume One: Mutant Pride (Cute Mutants #1) by SJ Whitby

Featured

Title: Cute Mutants Vol One: Mutant PrideAuthor: SJ WhitbySeries: Cute MutantsPublished/Publisher: June 2020, Self-publishedGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Science-Fiction, LGBTQ, Fantasy, SuperheroesGoodreads synopsis: My name is Dylan Taylor, human incarnation of the burning dumpster gif, and this is my life. I always wanted to be an X-Man. Except people and me never got along, and apparently you need social … Continue reading Blog Tour: Cute Mutants Volume One: Mutant Pride (Cute Mutants #1) by SJ Whitby

Book Tour: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode One by Bri Spicer

Featured

Title: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode OneAuthor: Bri SpicerGenre/s and Tags: Fantasy, LGBTQ+, Sci-fi, QueerGoodreads synopsis: A grief-stricken knight, desperate to protect the woman she loves after the destruction of their homeworld.A magic-wielding warrior Librarian, determined to fight back against the corrupt Empire and megacorps and crime syndicates that took everything from her.Their long-lost … Continue reading Book Tour: In the Light of a Broken Moon: Episode One by Bri Spicer

Featured

ARC Review: Kiss the Fae (Vicious Faeries #1) by Natalia Jaster

Thank you to BOMM and the author for a copy in exchange for a review. All opinions are my own. After an unfortunate encounter with a poacher, Lark and her sisters enter Fae territory. Anyone who enters must pay a price. The three must leave behind the human world and each enter a domain of … Continue reading ARC Review: Kiss the Fae (Vicious Faeries #1) by Natalia Jaster

Blog Tour [Playlist & Review]: Master of One by Jaida Jones & Dani Bennett

Featured

Title: Master of OneAuthor: Jaida Jones & Dani BennettGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, LGBT, Fantasy, Epic Fantasy, Romance, FaeGoodreads synopsis: Sinister sorcery. Gallows humor. A queer romance so glorious it could be right out of fae legend itself. Master of One is a fantasy unlike any other.Rags is a thief—an excellent one. He's stolen into noble's coffers, … Continue reading Blog Tour [Playlist & Review]: Master of One by Jaida Jones & Dani Bennett