6 Times We Almost Kissed Blog Tour

Featured

Title: 6 Times We Almost Kissed (And One Time We Did)Author: Tess Sharpe (she/her)Genre/s and Tags: Romance, Contemporary, Young Adult, LGBTQ+, Queer, Fiction, Mental HealthGoodreads synopsis: Six moments lead us to two girls, one kiss, and three little words that were maybe always true in this gorgeous novel perfect for fans of Nina LaCour and Jenny Han. Penny … Continue reading 6 Times We Almost Kissed Blog Tour

A Million Quiet Revolutions by Robin Gow Book Tour and Interview with the Author

Featured

Title: A Million Quiet RevolutionsAuthor: Robin GowGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult Fiction, Contemporary, Queer/LBGTQ+, Poetry, Romance, Transgender, Queer LitGoodreads synopsis: For as long as they can remember, Aaron and Oliver have only ever had each other. In a small town with few queer teenagers, let alone young trans men, they've shared milestones like coming out as trans, buying … Continue reading A Million Quiet Revolutions by Robin Gow Book Tour and Interview with the Author

Kiss & Tell by Adib Khorram

Featured

Title: Kiss & TellAuthor: Adib KhorramGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Romance, LGBTQ+/Queer, Young Adult Fiction, Music, Realistic FictionGoodreads synopsis: A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first rebound, and what it means to be queer in the public eye, from award-winning author Adib KhorramHunter never expected to be a boy band … Continue reading Kiss & Tell by Adib Khorram

Right Where I Left You by Julian Winters

Featured

Title: Right Where I Left YouAuthor: Julian WintersGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult, Queer/LGBTQIA+, Fiction, MM RomanceGoodreads synopsis: Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading off … Continue reading Right Where I Left You by Julian Winters

Loveless by Alice Oseman

Featured

Title: LovelessAuthor: Alice OsemanGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Young Adult, Queer/LGBTQ+, Fiction, AudiobookGoodreads synopsis: The fourth novel from the phenomenally talented Alice Oseman – one of the most authentic and talked-about voices in contemporary YA. It was all sinking in. I’d never had a crush on anyone. No boys, no girls, not a single person I had ever … Continue reading Loveless by Alice Oseman

All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir

Featured

Title: All My RageAuthor: Sabaa TahirGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Young Adult, Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance, FamilyGoodreads synopsis: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents. Lahore, Pakistan. Then.Misbah is a dreamer and storyteller, … Continue reading All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir

No Filter & Other Lies by Crystal Maldonado

Featured

Title: No Filter & Other LiesAuthor: Crystal MaldonadoGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Queer/LGBTQ+, FictionGoodreads synopsis: You should know, right now, that I'm a liar. They're usually little lies. Tiny lies. Baby lies. Not so much lies as lie adjacent. But they're still lies. Twenty one-year-old Max Monroe has it all: beauty, friends, and a glittering life … Continue reading No Filter & Other Lies by Crystal Maldonado

Featured

The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert

I received an ALC thanks to Libro FM as part of their ALC Influencer program. All opinions are my own. Title: The Voting BoothAuthor: Brandy ColbertGenre/s and Tags: Young Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Realistic Fiction, Politics, Goodreads synopsis: Marva Sheridan was born ready for this day. She's always been driven to make a difference in the world, and what … Continue reading The Voting Booth by Brandy Colbert