Kiss & Tell by Adib Khorram

Featured

Title: Kiss & TellAuthor: Adib KhorramGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Romance, LGBTQ+/Queer, Young Adult Fiction, Music, Realistic FictionGoodreads synopsis: A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first rebound, and what it means to be queer in the public eye, from award-winning author Adib KhorramHunter never expected to be a boy band … Continue reading Kiss & Tell by Adib Khorram

Right Where I Left You by Julian Winters

Featured

Title: Right Where I Left YouAuthor: Julian WintersGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Romance, Young Adult, Queer/LGBTQIA+, Fiction, MM RomanceGoodreads synopsis: Kacen Callender meets Becky Albertalli in a deliciously geeky best friends-to lovers romance from award-winning author Julian Winters! School’s out, senior year is over, and Isaac Martin is ready to kick off summer. His last before heading off … Continue reading Right Where I Left You by Julian Winters

All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir

Featured

Title: All My RageAuthor: Sabaa TahirGenre/s and Tags: Contemporary, Young Adult, Fiction, Historical Fiction, Romance, FamilyGoodreads synopsis: From #1 New York Times bestselling author Sabaa Tahir comes a brilliant, unforgettable, and heart-wrenching contemporary YA novel about family and forgiveness, love and loss, in a sweeping story that crosses generations and continents. Lahore, Pakistan. Then.Misbah is a dreamer and storyteller, … Continue reading All My Rage by Sabaa Tahir

The Bone Spindle (The Bone Spindle #1) by Leslie Vedder

Featured

Title: The Bone SpindleSeries: The Bone Spindle #1Author: Leslie VedderGenre/s and Tags: Fantasy, Young Adult, LGBTQ+, Retellings, YA Fantasy, Romance, MagicGoodreads synopsis: Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and All the Stars and Teeth.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely … Continue reading The Bone Spindle (The Bone Spindle #1) by Leslie Vedder