The Severed Thread Blog Tour

Featured

Title: The Severed Thread (The Bone Spindle #2)Author: Leslie Vedder (she/her)Genre/s and Tags: Fantasy, Young Adult, LGBTQ+, Queer, Retellings, RomanceGoodreads synopsis: Which threads of fate will hold—and which will break?Clever, bookish Fi and her brash, ax-wielding partner Shane are back in this action packed sequel to the bestselling The Bone Spindle, the gender-flipped Sleeping Beauty retelling, perfect for … Continue reading The Severed Thread Blog Tour

The Bone Spindle (The Bone Spindle #1) by Leslie Vedder

Featured

Title: The Bone SpindleSeries: The Bone Spindle #1Author: Leslie VedderGenre/s and Tags: Fantasy, Young Adult, LGBTQ+, Retellings, YA Fantasy, Romance, MagicGoodreads synopsis: Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and All the Stars and Teeth.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely … Continue reading The Bone Spindle (The Bone Spindle #1) by Leslie Vedder